Birthday · Copic · Polkadoodles

Happy Bee-day

Nature's Garden Beautiful Butterfly Collection

Morning all. 

For today’s card I have one of the super new additions to the Too Cute range from Polkadoodles and this is Bella Bear Bee Costume:

1Lisa1 - Copy

Isn’t she adorable? And because I like to mix the old with the new I’ve teamed her up with some papers from one of Nikky’s older collections, the Winston Deluxe Full Download Collection. Here’s the full card:

1Lisa1

And after a mammoth nib/cap cleaning and refilling session I used my Copics again……but boy I still need a lot of refills.

Supplies:

This card is my design team inspiration for Gem of a Challenge, why not head across to the challenge blogs and play along with us. You can find them here Gem of a Challenge, Polkadoodles Challenge Blog and Digi Choosday Challenge Blog.

And if you are looking for even more inspiration head across to the Craft, Stamp, Colour with Polkadoodles Facebook Group.

Thanks for stopping by

Lisa

These cards were made using product gifted to me in return for making samples for use on Social Media.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.