Birthday · Polkadoodles · Spectrum Noir · spectrum Noir Classique Markers · Spectrum Noir Illustrator Markers

Owl Always Love You

20200127_120804

Morning all and happy Saturday. We have a quiet weekend and nothing in particular planned so I’m hoping to grab some time in the craft room later.

Anyhoo,  I have a card today using a valentine image but I have used it for a Birthday card as it’s just Too Cute (tee hee) to be just for Valentine’s:

20200127_120800

I’ve used Too Cute Owl Love and papers from In Love with Autumn 6×6 Paper Pack….I thought the colours suited this little owl perfectly.

20200127_120843

And I’ve added some little die cut hearts as well.

Supplies:

This card is my design team inspiration for Gem of a Challenge,  why not head across to the challenge blogs and play along with us, you can find them here Gem of a Challenge, Polkadoodles Challenge Blog and Digi Choosday Challenge Blog .

Thanks for stopping by

Lisa

3 thoughts on “Owl Always Love You

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.