Birthday · Lili of the Valley · Spectrum Noir · Spectrum Noir Original

Ickle Mice

With Love (3)

Hello all. I have some Lili of the Valley inspiration today. I’ve used an image from the last release but if you keep your eyes peeled and are a member of the We Love Lili of the Valley Facebook group you may well see some sneaky peaks of some new stamps and digi stamps coming on 15th May.

This card uses Love Tag:

With Love (2)
And I’ve used a slightly different colour combo (aqua and lemon) but I really like it.
With Love (1)
The aqua paper is from the patterned paper pad and the yellow is white card that I have inked with one of my new Spectrum Noir Harmony Inkpads.
Supplies: 
  • Image: Love Tag from LOTV Etsy Shop 
  • Colouring Medium: Spectrum Noir Original Markers
  • DP: Magazine Freebie
  • Card: White card and Copic X-Press It Blending Card
  • Dies & Punches: Magnolia Doohickey Lace Border Die
  • Stamps: From a Lili of the Valley Clear Stamp Set
  • Ink: VersaFine Onyx Black and Spectrum Noir
  • Embellishments: Doodling and Gems
I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by

Lisa

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.