Birthday · Copic · Polkadoodles

Bunnies….not just for Easter!

20190413_155843

Hello all and happy Friday! It’s time for a brand new challenge over at the Polkadoodles Challenge Blog and even though it’s Anything Goes the team are showing some creations featuring Tags and Animals.

For my make today I’ve used the fabulous Bunita Shopping digital stamp and papers from the Belle Papillon Big Kahuna Download:

20190413_155818

This image would have made a great Easter card, but I don’t send them so I made a Birthday card instead.

20190413_155857

And I’m enjoying colouring on Kraft paper again. 

Supplies:

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by.

Lisa

5 thoughts on “Bunnies….not just for Easter!

  1. Absolutely adorable Lisa. Your colouring is just gorgeous and love it on kraft. Take care, Ann-Marie x

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.