Clean & Simple · MFT · Studio Calico · Whimsy Stamps

#HB2U

Afternoon All. Just a quick post as I’m about to do the school run. I spent a bit of time on Monday Blog Hopping, which I haven’t had the chance to do much of recently. I was inspired by these weeks challenge at Less is More where the theme is technology.

#HB2U (3)

I had this little envelope on my desk that I cut out for another project but didn’t end up using and I thought it would work well for an email symbol and then I added the little wooden letters to show a Happy Birthday Message.

Supplies:

  • Card & Paper: Kraft, Cream and Blue Card and Vellum
  • Dies & Punches: MFT By the Letter Dies and mini envelope die from Whimsy Stamps.
  • Embellishments: Studio Calico Wooden Alphas

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by

Lisa

6 thoughts on “#HB2U

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.